wow. this is my word. for 2012.

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Jesus
Tags: , , , , , ,

Wow. So, WordPress sends me a 2012 report. They show me my most popular posts, my followers, my stats, my visits, and other intriguing information. And they show me this as well.

I. Have. Changed.

So much. I can’t even begin to say the work that God has done to this heart. To this Jesus Girl. A smile sits on my face and a song in my heart. ‘Cuz this Jesus Girl loves Jesus even more today then she did a year ago. Praise, Jesus. For change.

A blessed, 2013 to every one of my writing friends! Those I’ve met, and those I haven’t. You are loved.

442 - Copysincerely, in Christ

JesusGirl.

Comments
  1. Happy New Year to you too. I hope God blesses you very richly in 2013.

I want to hear from you. Seriously. I mean that.

