Psalm 103:1-2 (praise always)

Posted: September 22, 2012 in God
Tags: , , , , , , ,

“Let all that I am praise the Lord; with my whole heart, I will praise his holy
name. Let all that I am praise the Lord; may I never forget the good things he
does for me.”

Psalm 103:1-2

Exactly how many verses in the Bible command praise?

I don’t know.

But it’s a lot.

And I conclude this: praise first, praise always, praise forever. It can’t end, it must continue, it will be. ‘Cuz this is God we’re talking about. And He deserves our praise and nothing less.

Comments
  1. Good point. We should praise God constantly in our lives.

I want to hear from you. Seriously. I mean that.

