God. Thought. Of. You.

Posted: August 12, 2012 in Faith, God, Jesus, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

“According as he has chosen us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and without blame before him in love.” – Ephesians 1:4 NKJV

God spoke and this world came to be. That in itself is amazing. But get this. God chose you before He even laid the foundations of the world. He stands, looking ahead to the concept of creation yet His mind is on something else. It’s on you. Look inside His heart and find yourself there.

God. Thought. Of. You.

This is truth.

Let it set you free.

Comments
  1. 22tears says:

    That really is quite something to ponder! And I have pondered it, many a night. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to wrap my head around it though! It is so beyond me. I always run myself in circles trying to handle things like this and when I wear myself out, I sit down and think, “I just love God.” 🙂 thanks for reminding me of His true awesomeness! Not “awesome” as it is so commonly used today. REALLY. AWESOME. Our God is an awesome God indeed.

I want to hear from you. Seriously. I mean that.

