Hardcore. Jesus. Girl.

Posted: August 11, 2012 in Do Hard Things, Faith, God, Jesus, Overcome
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This blog is under revolutionary changes, spinning off of my life as I press into the heart of Jesus Christ. The poetic – sometimes girly –, touching lines of verse and thoughts are being set aside to give stage for this: zeal, grit, and truth. This is not about a writer who is a Christian but a Christian who writes. These pages are and will be the bleeding of my heart as I exert myself into an extraordinary discovery of what it means to be a disciple of Jesus Christ.

Everyday. In the grind. Where it hurts.

Hey.

Come, my friend.

Let’s run together.

Hardcore for Jesus.

Comments
  1. Andrea says:

    Wow, love your new design. Am looking forward to reading your blog. I too love to write, just not so good as you-yet.
    God bless you.

  2. Tola says:

    I am EXCITED about this! =)

  3. Mom says:

    Go for the Gold on this one! May Your pursuit of Him be totally refreshing and amazing!

I want to hear from you. Seriously. I mean that.

